Précédent
Suivant
Gamme Hybride Toyota
Toyota C-HR
Toyota AYGO
Nouvelle Toyota Yaris
Gamme Hybride Toyota
Toyota C-HR
Toyota AYGO
Nouvelle Toyota Yaris
Gamme Hybride Toyota
Toyota C-HR
Toyota AYGO
Nouvelle Toyota Yaris

HORAIRES

Lundi à Vendredi : 8h00-12h00 /
14h00-19h00
Samedi : 9h00-12h00 /
14h00-18h00
Une équipe formée et expérimentée à votre service

NOTRE ÉQUIPE

PARIS Philippe

Directeur03 90 20 39 40
HERVE Etienne

Directeur Commercial03 90 20 39 40
RONDIO David

Responsable Commercialrondio.david@ars-toyota.fr03 88 79 16 79
VOGT Elise

Conseillère Commercialevogt.elise@ars-toyota.fr03 88 79 72 23
ROGEZ Caroline

Secrétaire Commercialerogez.caroline@ars-toyota.fr03 88 79 72 26
FOCHEM Pierre

Chef d'Atelierfochem.pierre@ars-toyota.fr03 88 79 72 29
ZIMMERMANN Vincent

Réceptionnairezimmermann.vincent@ars-toyota.frt03 88 79 72 29
CHEVALIER Christophe

Responsable Pièces Détachéeschevalier.christophe@ars-toyota.fr03 88 79 72 28
DJIMLI Toufik

Magasinierdjimli.toufik@ars-toyota.fr03 88 79 72 28
CAMARERO Laurie

Secrétaire Après-Ventecamarero.laurie@ars-toyota.fr03 88 79 16 79
TRAZZERA Sébastien

Responsable Occasionstrazzera.sebastien@ars-toyota.fr03 90 20 39 40